New Communication And Collaboration

Revolution in Communication

New Communication And Collaboration

Efficient management communication is a challenge facing every enterprise and team. Especially when the employees of the company are located in different regions, or when a project requires employees with different functions to work and collaborate. The investment team in an enterprise is such a typical group.

The social network applications represented by Weibo and WeChat have proven their strong ability in collaboration and information sharing. When these technologies are applied inside the enterprise and given careful permission restrictions, it will completely change the internal Communication and collaboration system.

Corporate Address Book And Organization Structure

The company is too big, there are too many departments, and there are many branches. Who is who? Which people and departments are directly related to my job? Where am I in this "jungle"? Who is up, down, left and right? PEPM puts the company's organizational structure and individuals on the network, bringing closer distance between employees and efficient collaboration.

Personal Profile

Before contacting a colleague, take a look at his personal profile to understand what it looks like, contact information, hobbies, public background, and what he has been busy with recently. Before I met, I found a lot of common topics.

WeChat Within The Enterprise

By the way, do you like WeChat? !! But building company colleagues on WeChat, subject to restrictions on the number of people, letting colleagues discuss the company's confidential information on the public Internet is very risky. You can now "yell out" to your team without worrying about leaks. Use WeChat to communicate with colleagues inside the company to make communication cooler and save text messages and phone bills.

Internal Weibo

Share work information, experiences, and knowledge documents anytime, anywhere. Use Weibo to accelerate internal knowledge flow and information sharing to form a learning and innovative organization.

Group

I am in charge of an internal project, and members across the region need to discuss, share, and brainstorm together? Create a private group. Enjoy reading, boarding, football, creating public interest groups, invigorating the company atmosphere and culture, and bringing colleagues closer together.

External Group

Frequently share information and collaborate with suppliers and partners on tasks? For the first time, you can create external groups, invite projects, and partners to join private spaces for information sharing and collaboration.

Approval And Workflow

The company is large in size. Leave, business trips, large amount of guests, contracts, discounts, etc. need to be approved and managed. The old OA system? Another system? Too much trouble! The boss can't always approve on a business trip. In addition to the forced use of the entire system, few others are willing to use it. In PEPM, you can process approval requests on your mobile phone anytime, anywhere, communicate with colleagues, and use fragmented time to complete your work.

Task Management

Too many projects, projects need to be followed up and can't be remembered? Now you can set up follow-up tasks and set reminders on your phone immediately after your project visit. You can also assign tasks to others and follow up on the progress at any time.

Schedule Management

All set tasks can be gathered on the calendar, and you can check your schedule at any time through the calendar. You can also view your subordinates' recent schedules and make comments. No matter how busy you are, you won't forget important things!

Daily and Weekly

Goals determine actions and results. Make a summary of your day / week work every day or week, and report on your work plan for tomorrow / next week, develop good habits, and strengthen communication and interaction with your superiors. Managers can review and query the work reports of each subordinate at any time.

全新的沟通和协同办公

Revolution in Communication

全新的沟通和协同办公

高效的管理沟通,是每个企业和团队都面临的挑战。尤其是当企业员工分布在不同地域,或一个项目需要不同职能员工来分工协作时。 企业中的投资团队就是这样一个典型群体。

以微博、微信为代表的社交网络类应用已经证明了他们在协同和信息分享方面的强大能力,当这些技术被应用进企业内部,并赋予慎密的权限限制时,将全面变革企业内部的沟通和协同体系。

企业通讯录和组织架构

公司太大,部门太多,分公司林立, 都谁是谁呀?哪些人和部门同我工作直接相关?我在这个“丛林”中处在什么位置? 上下左右都有谁? PEPM将公司组织架构和个人搬上网络,拉近企业员工距离,高效协同。

个人简档

在同一个同事联系前,先看看他的个人建档,了解长什么样,联系方式,兴趣爱好,公开背景以及最近在忙啥。没见面,就已经找到很多共同话题了。

企业内微信

对了,喜欢微信吧?!但将公司同事建在微信上,受人数限制不说,让同事们在公共互联网上探讨公司机密信息,风险很大啊。 您现在也可以给您的团队“喊上一嗓子了”, 还不用担心泄密问题。用微信的方式同公司内部同事交流互动,让沟通更酷,还节省了短信和话费了。

企业内部微博

随时随地分享工作信息,心得体会,以及知识文档。用微博的方式加速内部的知识流动和信息分享, 形成学习型,创新型组织。

群组

正在负责内部的一个项目,需要跨地域的成员们一起讨论,分享,头脑风暴?创建一个私密群组吧。喜欢阅读,登上,足球,创建公共兴趣组吧, 搞活公司气氛和文化,拉近同事距离。

外部群组

经常同供应商,合作伙伴分享信息,进行任务协作?首次,您可以创建外部群组, 邀请项目,合作伙伴加入私密的空间进行信息分享和协作。

审批和工作流

公司规模大了,请假、出差,大额请客,合同,折扣等都需要审批管理,上套老OA系统? 又一套系统?太麻烦了! 老板在出差总批不了,整个系统除了强迫使用功能,其他很少有人愿意用。 在PEPM中,无论何时何地,在手机上处理审批请求,和同事沟通,利用碎片时间即可完成工作。

任务管理

太多项目,项目需要跟进,总也记不过来? 现在您可以在项目拜访完毕后,立即在手机上建立后续跟进任务,并设置提醒。您还可以分派任务给其他人,随时跟进完成进度。

日程管理

所有设置的任务,可以汇聚在日历上,通过日历随时查看自己的日程情况。您还可以查看下属近期的日程安排,并提出意见。再忙,也不会忘记重要事情了!

日报和周报

目标决定行动和结果。每天或每周将自己当天/周工作做以总结,并将明日/下周工作计划做以汇报,养成良好习惯,并加强同上级的沟通和互动。管理者可以随时审阅和查询每个下属的工作报告。

联系我们

电话 0512-68075637
info@pepm.com.cn
www.pepm.com.cn