About Us

About Us

Company Profile

Suzhou Zichuan Information Technology Co., Ltd. is an innovative Internet business software service provider. The company is committed to combining mature Internet technologies (social networking, mobile, cloud) with enterprise business applications to provide better, professional and low-cost software services for enterprise users.

The founding team members of the company are from Softbank Investment, Yuanhe Holdings, Green Alliance and other companies. They have many years of experience in management software, Internet and investment management. For many years, we have deeply realized that after purchasing expensive, rigid, complex and difficult-to-use traditional management software, enterprises have failed to bring expected value because of users' unwillingness to use it. Traditional investment management software has remained high. The failure rate is a typical manifestation of this situation.

The maturity of Internet technology over the past 10 years has provided a basis for changing this situation. The way of delivering software (SaaS or cloud model) through the Internet greatly reduces the overall cost and risk of software services. Social networks make it possible for enterprise applications to transition from a rigid process to a human-centric transition, while the mobile Internet is for enterprise users. Bring the ultimate experience of consumer internet as convenient, practical and easy to use.

It is based on these industry experiences and technical foundations that we launch a core product: PEPM, a new type of investment management software designed to support investment project investment and office work for investors: to help investors obtain project information, consult knowledge documents, and Improve investment opportunities and communicate and collaborate with the team to improve the efficiency and performance of the investment team.

Without any software and hardware cost investment, through online registration, you and your team can immediately begin to easily manage your investment portfolio, experience the power of team collaboration, enhance your investment portfolio, and improve investment performance.

Company Mission

Our mission is to make all Chinese enterprises have access to easy-to-use and professional software services to improve operational efficiency and competitiveness.

These Are Our Principles And Core Values.
project

Creating value beyond expectations for a project is the purpose of our existence. Our innovation and decision-making comes from listening to projects and gaining a deep understanding of project needs.

Employee

People are everything to us. Professional and happy employees are the prerequisite for us to ensure that the project gets the best service.

Honesty

Trust is the greatest asset of businesses and individuals. Our behavior and decision-making should be based on the trust of projects, employees and investors. Respect, equality, openness, and integrity are the cultural atmosphere in which trust breeds.

Data Security And Privacy

We will protect project data security and privacy with the highest specifications and measures. This is the key to our survival and development.

Simple And Easy To Use

People-oriented software. Providing users with the best experience and value is a fundamental principle of our product design.

Innovation

Listen to the sound of projects and markets, be brave to break through traditional technologies and operating routines, provide the most efficient and valuable services for projects, and involve projects in the company's value creation process.

关于我们

About Us

公司介绍

苏州梓川信息科技有限公司是一家创新型互联网商务软件服务商。公司致力于将成熟互联网技术(社交网络,移动,云)同企业业务应用结合,为企业用户提供更好用,专业且低成本的软件服务。

公司创始团队成员来自软银投资 、元禾控股、绿盟等公司, 具有多年管理软件,互联网和投资管理领域经验。多年来,我们深刻地体会到企业在购买昂贵、僵化且复杂难用的传统管理软件后,却因为用户不愿意使用等原因而带不来预期价值的普遍情况,传统投资管理软件居高不下的失败率便是这种状况的典型体现。

过去10多年间互联网技术的成熟,为改变这种状况提供了基础。通过互联网来交付软件(SaaS 或云模式)的方式让软件服务的总体成本和风险大幅降低,社交网络让企业应用由僵化的流程为中心向以人为中心过度成为可能,而移动互联网则为企业用户带来消费互联网般便捷、实用和易用的极致体验。

正是基于这些行业经验和技术基础,我们推出核心产品:PEPM, 一款以支撑投资人员项目投资、办公为目的的全新型投资管理软件:帮助投资人员随时随地获取项目信息,查阅知识文档,跟进投资机会,并同团队高效沟通协作,从而提升投资团队效率和业绩。

无需任何软硬件成本投入,通过网络注册,您和您的团队就可以立即开始轻松管理投资组合,体验团队协作的力量, 增强投资组合,带来投资业绩的提升。

公司使命:

我们的使命是让中国所有企业都能用上好用、专业的软件服务,提升运营效率和竞争力。

这些是指引我们的原则和核心价值:
项目

为项目创造超越预期的价值,是我们存在的目的。我们的创新和决策来自于倾听项目,深入了解项目需求。

员工

人是我们的一切。专业,开心的员工是我们确保项目得到最优质服务的前提。

诚信

信任是企业和个人最大的资产。 我们行为和决策应以获取项目、员工, 投资人的信任为准则。尊重,平等,开放,正直是信任滋生的文化氛围。

数据安全和隐私

我们将以最高的规格和措施来保护项目数据安全和隐私。这是我们生存发展的关键。

简洁易用

软件以人为本。为使用者提供最佳体验和价值,是我们产品设计的基本原则。

创新

倾听项目和市场声音,勇于突破传统技术和运营常规,为项目提供最高效、最有价值的服务, 并让项目参与到公司价值创造过程。

PEPM

关于我们

选择我们

产品系列

友情链接

联系我们

电话 0512-68075637
info@pepm.com.cn
www.pepm.com.cn
Copyright © 苏州梓川信息科技有限公司
苏ICP备13010943号